Quick & Easy butter toast with Maharaja Whiteline 

Being a working mom, I am always running  around and breakfast takes a backseat up in the morning. My little ones who are on summer break these days so now a days things are just other way around. It’s not me who is saying have breakfast first these days it’s them.

Just have a look what I had for breabreakfast today.
Butter Banana toast : two perfectly crisp toast done in Maharaja Whiteline auto toaster, Layered with pistachio butter on one toast, peanut butter on another toast, with a  layer of  honey  and banana cut in circles. Have a look.

Now let me tell you who did this yummy butter toast for me. 

Well this is done by my little 4 year old chipmunks twin daughters and how they did it is a simple step. They were watching me for so many days making the toasts and all they saw was I just switch this point on,  put the breads in it and lever it down and once the toast is done it pops out and I apply butter and give it to them. And they find it pretty simple to do. 
Have a quick look on how my little ones did it.

They are very carefull while placing the breads. They placed the breads before they switched on the toaster.

So that’s the toaster from Maharaja Whiteline with a Stainless Steel body from inside, that’s rust free and this is 2nd toaster I have. This one is placed right now on my breakfast table only. And the Auto timer is definitely at rescue for a lazy person like me.

Best part is it’s very easy to clean due to boarder bread cases.

So toasts and sandwiches are just any child’s play with Maharaja Whiteline.

Leave a Reply

